<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.3.3" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Wealth Toolbox Review</title>
	<link>http://www.onlineopportunity.org/wealth-toolbox-review/</link>
	<description>A Review of Ways to Make Money Online</description>
	<pubDate>Tue, 02 Dec 2008 16:19:56 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.3.3</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Jay</title>
		<link>http://www.onlineopportunity.org/wealth-toolbox-review/#comment-23123</link>
		<dc:creator>Jay</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 08 Feb 2008 03:09:16 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.onlineopportunity.org/wealth-toolbox-review/#comment-23123</guid>
		<description>Hi Dave, I'd say you don't contact anyone to complain about it.  You really haven't lost any money, since you didn't pay anything into it.  The site is probably just making up numbers to keep people interested.  Or maybe they really are paper trading stocks and giving you the results.

Either way, I doubt that you'll get any money out of the site.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Dave, I&#8217;d say you don&#8217;t contact anyone to complain about it.  You really haven&#8217;t lost any money, since you didn&#8217;t pay anything into it.  The site is probably just making up numbers to keep people interested.  Or maybe they really are paper trading stocks and giving you the results.</p>
<p>Either way, I doubt that you&#8217;ll get any money out of the site.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dave Martin</title>
		<link>http://www.onlineopportunity.org/wealth-toolbox-review/#comment-23088</link>
		<dc:creator>Dave Martin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 07 Feb 2008 23:08:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.onlineopportunity.org/wealth-toolbox-review/#comment-23088</guid>
		<description>I Joined Wealt Toolbox Several Years ago Whwn it Started my so called 
Account had over $500.00 in it, Then They Added HiveAttack and BAM in 1 day it Dived to $353.00 Then Even Though The Stock Market Closed "Up" on 
The Next Day "Today" The Account Lost Another $163.00 WHY ? 
And Who Do I Contact To Complain About It ? 

Contact Me at davebondoo7@mail.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I Joined Wealt Toolbox Several Years ago Whwn it Started my so called<br />
Account had over $500.00 in it, Then They Added HiveAttack and BAM in 1 day it Dived to $353.00 Then Even Though The Stock Market Closed &#8220;Up&#8221; on<br />
The Next Day &#8220;Today&#8221; The Account Lost Another $163.00 WHY ?<br />
And Who Do I Contact To Complain About It ? </p>
<p>Contact Me at <a href="mailto:davebondoo7@mail.com">davebondoo7@mail.com</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jay</title>
		<link>http://www.onlineopportunity.org/wealth-toolbox-review/#comment-21857</link>
		<dc:creator>Jay</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 01 Feb 2008 18:24:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.onlineopportunity.org/wealth-toolbox-review/#comment-21857</guid>
		<description>Hi Sandra, thanks for another perspective on the site!  I received the email about HiveAttack, too, although I think I was able to create a user id/password combination.  

I'd still agree that, somehow, it's all going to cost money one of these days.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Sandra, thanks for another perspective on the site!  I received the email about HiveAttack, too, although I think I was able to create a user id/password combination.  </p>
<p>I&#8217;d still agree that, somehow, it&#8217;s all going to cost money one of these days.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Sandra Scott</title>
		<link>http://www.onlineopportunity.org/wealth-toolbox-review/#comment-21856</link>
		<dc:creator>Sandra Scott</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 01 Feb 2008 18:16:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.onlineopportunity.org/wealth-toolbox-review/#comment-21856</guid>
		<description>I have a comment on Wealth Toolbox.  I joined Wealth Toolbox about a year ago for FREE.  The money they supposedly deposited, $50.00 of their money, has grown to about almost $600.00.  During that year that did come up with a new promotion and in order to join you would have to invest XXX amount of money.  Well I did not do that, but my account was still active.  After the new promotion then I did not receive any update email regarding my account.  Now in the last couple of weeks I started receiving emails regarding the account and it's growth.  During the past year I would also go into my account an check the earnings.  Now Wealth Toolbox is coming up with another promotion, HiveAttack", and if you are a current member all you would have to do to join is create a new username/password, before they go live, in order not to lose your earnings.  When you enter your new username/password it always gives you a message that the username/password is already being used.  I have tried to create one since January 27, 2008 when I first received the email.  I have entered some impossible combination, many that are not even a word or phase, but I will get the same error message.  I am writing this so other will not invest any of their own money trying to join Wealth Toolbox or the new promotion "HiveAttack", because just like you stated above this has to be a scam when you cannot contact anyone by email or phone.  They do not have a home page, who they are as a company, customer support, nothing.  The only links you can get to on that site is the "terms of services" and "privacy policy".  I hope this will help other not to join this website.  I am so glad I never invested any of my own money.  Thank you for this opportunity to let me vent.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have a comment on Wealth Toolbox.  I joined Wealth Toolbox about a year ago for FREE.  The money they supposedly deposited, $50.00 of their money, has grown to about almost $600.00.  During that year that did come up with a new promotion and in order to join you would have to invest XXX amount of money.  Well I did not do that, but my account was still active.  After the new promotion then I did not receive any update email regarding my account.  Now in the last couple of weeks I started receiving emails regarding the account and it&#8217;s growth.  During the past year I would also go into my account an check the earnings.  Now Wealth Toolbox is coming up with another promotion, HiveAttack&#8221;, and if you are a current member all you would have to do to join is create a new username/password, before they go live, in order not to lose your earnings.  When you enter your new username/password it always gives you a message that the username/password is already being used.  I have tried to create one since January 27, 2008 when I first received the email.  I have entered some impossible combination, many that are not even a word or phase, but I will get the same error message.  I am writing this so other will not invest any of their own money trying to join Wealth Toolbox or the new promotion &#8220;HiveAttack&#8221;, because just like you stated above this has to be a scam when you cannot contact anyone by email or phone.  They do not have a home page, who they are as a company, customer support, nothing.  The only links you can get to on that site is the &#8220;terms of services&#8221; and &#8220;privacy policy&#8221;.  I hope this will help other not to join this website.  I am so glad I never invested any of my own money.  Thank you for this opportunity to let me vent.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
